Reviews

Here is what some of our clients are saying about Allstar Heating & Air Conditioning. Give us a Call at (805) 688-4018 or Send Us A Message and tell us about your experience.

  12/20/2018

fast courteous service

review buzz logo

  11/16/2018

Bob ************ was our first contact with Allstar and was very professional and thorough in explaining everything about the new gas furnace we wanted to have installed. We expected a long wait time for the installation, but were very pleased that we only had to wait one week. The two Service Pros, Memo and WC, were absolutely wonderful. They worked efficiently and did a terrific job of removing the old furnace and installing our terrific new furnace. They cleaned up so completely that you wouldn't even know they had been here. Will be recommending Allstar to all our friends and neighbors.

better business bureau logo

  11/05/2018

From the first meeting with Bob Lord to the actual installation (by G

review buzz logo

  10/19/2018

Guillermo (Memo) and his team just completed our new heating and air unit. Our home is an older cottage built in the early 50s and was not the easiest, straight forward candidate for this upgrade. Memo was punctual, professional with explanations of the installation and a very good problem solver. Guillermo and Victor did a super job. The teams attention to detail is appreciated. We highly recommend Guillermo and all the Allstar Heating and Air Team. Mark and Sue Stagis

google logo

  09/21/2018

I would like to thank Bob Lord, Victor, Memo and the abatement team for the removal of our old furnace unit, (and whatever else needed to come out) and installation of our new furnace. They were fast, efficient and very clean in the work that was involved. They answered our many questions with patience. It was a delight to deal with an organized company with employees that are knowledgable. Thank you!

better business bureau logo

  08/13/2018

Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning gave us excellent service and arrived in an amazing timely manner (I know you're all busy in the summer)! Peter was professional, courteous and very educational. He showed up earlier than expected which was a relief and explained things very proficient but not too above your head where you need a translator. Thank you so much Allstar and Victor, we will be recommending you to everyone we know in need of service.

facebook logo

  08/13/2018

After 3 months and 3 companies, Allstar found the problem and fixed our AC. Oh to have working AC...so wonderful! Thank you, Peter!

facebook logo

  08/11/2018

On-time, efficient, neat and knew what he was doing

google logo

  08/10/2018

Air Conditiong Out on a portion of House and 105 F ... dogs and people coming over from another state... showed up diagnosed issue.. and figured out efficient way to fix.. saved the day and weeken!!!

google logo

  08/09/2018

(no comment)

google logo