Reviews

Here is what some of our clients are saying about Allstar Heating & Air Conditioning. Give us a Call at (805) 688-4018 or Send Us A Message and tell us about your experience.

  08/13/2018

Allstar Heating and Air Conditioning gave us excellent service and arrived in an amazing timely manner (I know you're all busy in the summer)! Peter was professional, courteous and very educational. He showed up earlier than expected which was a relief and explained things very proficient but not too above your head where you need a translator. Thank you so much Allstar and Victor, we will be recommending you to everyone we know in need of service.

facebook logo

  08/13/2018

After 3 months and 3 companies, Allstar found the problem and fixed our AC. Oh to have working AC...so wonderful! Thank you, Peter!

facebook logo

  08/11/2018

On-time, efficient, neat and knew what he was doing

google logo

  08/10/2018

Air Conditiong Out on a portion of House and 105 F ... dogs and people coming over from another state... showed up diagnosed issue.. and figured out efficient way to fix.. saved the day and weeken!!!

google logo

  08/09/2018

(no comment)

google logo

  07/26/2018

did a very good job

review buzz logo

  07/24/2018

Memo and Armando replaced my non-functionin air conditioner with a new Lennox. They were very professional, courteous, focused and on-task. Memo did most the communication and stated clearly the process and adjustments to the installation as they arose. They had to work in the attic much of the time and it was warm weather, and they did not complain, instead continuing the installation and clean-up.

google logo

  07/15/2018

On time, courteous, professional, helpful and cleans up after. All good.

google logo

  06/28/2018

We purchased our heater replacement and first-time air conditioner through COSTCO. At every step the service was impressively good. Mel walked us through the process. Guillermo and Victor accomplished the two day installation with expertise and great work ethic. We recommend Allstar without reservation. Larry and Evelyn Foster

review buzz logo

  05/24/2018

Jesus and Javier were very professional and installed the AC unit in a timely manner. I was impressed by the professionalism and curtesy. I would always recommend Allstar to my clients!

review buzz logo