Reviews

Here is what some of our clients are saying about Allstar Heating & Air Conditioning. Give us a Call at (805) 688-4018 or Send Us A Message and tell us about your experience.

  01/26/2018

Memo and Armando did a great job on my Air Purification system installation. They showed up on time, were efficient, courteous and clean! Great job guys! And, Thanks!

facebook logo

  01/09/2018

My family and I are very pleased with the professional service provided to us selecting a central air and heating system to installation and followup. Bob, Memo, and Javier were always professional and courteous and made this entire experience a wonderful journey from inception to completion of the project. Great job All Star team! You are truly "All Stars"!

review buzz logo

  01/06/2018

The people at allstar heating and air did a fine job on the installation,testing and start up of an AC unit in our home. Good group to work with an I will use them on any future heating or air conditioning jobs.

better business bureau logo

  12/12/2017

Professional, prompt, patient and courteous, from Bob in sales to the office staff to the installers. Installed A/C unit and I could not be more pleased. Gave me all necessary info to make a decision on which unit to purchase, and everything went smoothly. The installers completed the job when promised and they did an excellent job of cleaning up after themselves, which is appreciated. The city inspector even commented on what a great job they did. That says it all to me!

review buzz logo

  12/07/2017

Javier and Guiermo were great. They were courteous and polite and diligent workers. Felt comfortable with them in the house. Would recommend them for fast, efficient work. They installed a new Gas HVAC system in two days.

google logo

  12/01/2017

Peter's service to our heating unit was great, sensitive to our pet's illness, willing to work around him. Work was done very well and quietly, even replaced our thermostat at no charge. See you in 6 months for our A/C service!!

review buzz logo

  11/29/2017

Allstar has been a great company to deal with over the past couple years for our air conditioning project. I have been dealing with an installer named Jesus Osua and he is very helpful and very good at problem solving.

better business bureau logo

  11/21/2017

Peter was very professional and helpful.

better business bureau logo

  11/08/2017

All star came and installed central air in my house, they had to move things around in attic to make it all come together. They were very professional and clean work site. I was very impressed with their work and have fast it came together. As I said no mess they cleaned up as they worked which was a big thing with me, I've got hardwood floors and their beautiful brilzillion hard wood floors so per my request that they be careful with them. NO scratches cause they had to cut a hole into ceiling for outtake or intake. They put down drop clothes and kept them protected. My central air works like a champ and it's nice being cool now on those central coast late hot summers. This is the central coast but each year it gets hotter here. I'm 4 miles from the ocean and we had 105 & 102 days and weeks of 90's. Why these homes didn't put central air in is beyond me. And they are ( ALL STAR ) IS BACKED BY COSTCO. That's says alot about ALL STAR to me. THANK YOU ALL STAR. I would recommend you guys to all my friends and anyone I talk to if asked, I'm very happy with my deluxe system & can't wait to get my 1800.00 plus cash card kick back to spend at Costco. So that's all that kick back you get for installing the unit. You stay cool each summer in those hot central coast summers, there going to get worse.

yelp logo

  11/08/2017

All star came and installed central air in my house, they had to move things around in attic to make it all come together. They were very professional and clean work site. I was very impressed with their work and have fast it came together. As I said no mess they cleaned up as they worked which was a big thing with me, I've got hardwood floors and their beautiful brilzillion hard wood floors so per my request that they be careful with them. NO scratches cause they had to cut a hole into ceiling for outtake or intake. They put down drop clothes and kept them protected. My central air works like a champ and it's nice being cool now on those central coast late hot summers. This is the central coast but each year it gets hotter here. I'm 4 miles from the ocean and we had 105 & 102 days and weeks of 90's. Why these homes didn't put central air in is beyond me. And they are ( ALL STAR ) IS BACKED BY COSTCO. That's says alot about ALL STAR to me. THANK YOU ALL STAR. I would recommend you guys to all my friends and anyone I talk to if asked, I'm very happy with my deluxe system & can't wait to get my 1800.00 plus cash card kick back to spend at Costco. So that's all that kick back you get for installing the unit. You stay cool each summer in those hot central coast summers, there going to get worse.

yelp logo