Reviews

Here is what some of our clients are saying about Allstar Heating & Air Conditioning. Give us a Call at (805) 688-4018 or Send Us A Message and tell us about your experience.

  07/15/2018

On time, courteous, professional, helpful and cleans up after. All good.

google logo

  06/28/2018

We purchased our heater replacement and first-time air conditioner through COSTCO. At every step the service was impressively good. Mel walked us through the process. Guillermo and Victor accomplished the two day installation with expertise and great work ethic. We recommend Allstar without reservation. Larry and Evelyn Foster

review buzz logo

  05/24/2018

Jesus and Javier were very professional and installed the AC unit in a timely manner. I was impressed by the professionalism and curtesy. I would always recommend Allstar to my clients!

review buzz logo

  05/22/2018

Wonder service, quick installation on my new AC unit and friendly peoples. Thanks Guys

review buzz logo

  05/11/2018

We were very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the men involved. Thank you

review buzz logo

  05/03/2018

The install seemed to go smoothly with as little inconvenience as possible. Guillermo was courteous, respectful and professional. He was very focused on performing his job but graciously answered any questions that I had.

review buzz logo

  04/30/2018

Service pro "Peter" was friendly, skilled and efficient. He answered all my questions clearly.

better business bureau logo

  04/14/2018

Our field guys were Guillermo, and Gus. They were very professional in all areas of there job. They were clean and neat in there appearance and there work ethics. When all the work was finished, they explained how everything would work and answered all my questions. Very professional, definitely a high recommendation to them both.

better business bureau logo

  04/02/2018

Excellent service. On time, consistently done exactly as discussed and within the time frames. Really impressed with the whole crew. Polite, considerate and professional. Highly recommended to anyone.

google logo

  02/15/2018

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, expertise, and tireless effort to get the job done right by the instillation team. In particular, I found Hector very committed to fulfilling project obligations and assure all my questions were answered. I am very happy with the work performed by the instillation team.

google logo